Prescribed GSM School Representatives (AY2022/S2)

 

School Fitness for Life Understanding Singapore 1 & 2 Personal Career Strategy 1 & 2 Respect in Relationships

SAS 


Mr Jeffrey Cheng
6550 1585
jeffrey_cheng@nyp.edu.sg

Mr Stanley Chua
6550 0449
stanley_chua@nyp.edu.sg

PCS1 - Mrs Ng Sin Wei 
6550 1509
ng_sin_wei@nyp.edu.sg

PCS2 - Mr Kelvin Tan
6550 1531
kelvin_tan@nyp.edu.sg

Mr Michael Simonetti
6550 1527
michael_simonetti@nyp.edu.sg

SBM

Mr Choo Lin Hong
6550 1058
choo_lin_hong@nyp.edu.sg

Ms Shirlyn Leow
6550 1038
shirlyn_leow@nyp.edu.sg

PCS1 - Ms Praba Nagamuthu
6550 1142
praba_nagamuthu@nyp.edu.sg

PCS2 - Ms Izrina Johri
6550 1120
iizrina_johri@nyp.edu.sg

Ms Cecilia Lee
6550 1068
cecilia_lee@nyp.edu.sg

SDM 

Dr Garry Tan
6550 0676
garry_tan@nyp.edu.sg

Dr Garry Tan
6550 0676
garry_tan@nyp.edu.sg

Ms Grace Toh
6550 1829
grace_toh@nyp.edu.sg

Dr Garry Tan
6550 0676
garry_tan@nyp.edu.sg

SEG

Mr Ong Choon Wei
6550 0789
ong_choon_wei@nyp.edu.sg

Mr Yap Meng Chuan
6550 0641
yap_meng_chuan@nyp.edu.sg

Mr Yap Meng Chuan
6550 0641
yap_meng_chuan@nyp.edu.sg

Mr Yap Meng Chuan
6550 0641
yap_meng_chuan@nyp.edu.sg

SHSS

Ms Dorothy Ng
6550 1464
dorothy_ng@nyp.edu.sg

Mr Danial Sufyan
6550 1363
danial_sufyan@nyp.edu.sg

PCS1 - Ms Anne Tay
6550 1417
anne_tay@nyp.edu.sg

PCS2 - Ms Dorothy Ng
6550 1464
dorothy_ng@nyp.edu.sg

Mr Danial Sufyan
6550 1363
danial_sufyan@nyp.edu.sg

SIT

Mr Teh Ah Hock
6550 1651
teh_ah_hock@nyp.edu.sg

Mr Teh Ah Hock
6550 1651
teh_ah_hock@nyp.edu.sg

Ms Goh Min Sin
6550 1765
goh_min_sin@nyp.edu.sg

Ms Ng Peck Leng
6550 1663
ng_peck_leng@nyp.edu.sg


 

Year 2 & 3 GSM School Representatives (AY2022/S2)

 

School Name Telephone Email

SAS

Mr Stewart Tan

6550 1541

stewart_tan@nyp.edu.sg

SBM

Ms Fadhlina bte Samsudin

6550 1141

fadhlina_samsudin@nyp.edu.sg

SDM

Dr Garry Tan

6550 0676

garry_tan@nyp.edu.sg

SEG

Mr Ong Choon Wei

6550 0789

ong_choon_wei@nyp.edu.sg

SHSS

Mr Danial Sufyan

6550 1363

danial_sufyan@nyp.edu.sg

SIT

Ms Ng Peck Leng

6550 1663

ng_peck_leng@nyp.edu.sg

CFGS

Ms Joscelyne Chan

6550 0787

joscelyne_chan@nyp.edu.sg

 

For GSM enquiries, please email NYP_FGS@nyp.edu.sg.